Wine side! 

Obviously we honor the Mâconnais-Beaujolais with small producers. Or you might prefer an old wine from Eric's "Private Collection", who want to share with you a part of his knowledge.

In order to make you discover new bottles, new taste, but mostly new passionate wine makers, we want to share with you our wine selection. You will find in this one our passion; each bottles has been selected with love! You can also find a small part of Italy, always selected with the same sensibilities.

We would like to put forward a viticulture respecting our Earth and our Nature, without forgetting the taste of its grappe juice.

Every wine tasting was an experience, an exchange, a discover, a friendship but also story. 

Thank you to each of them!! 

Domaine Antoine Olivier https://antoineolivier.wine
Domaine Theulot Juillot https://theulotjuillot.eu
Domaine David Lefort https://www.domainelefort.fr
Domaine Mouton http://www.domainemouton.com  
Cèline et Laurent Tripoz https://www.tripoz.fr
Domaine Roger Lassarat https://www.roger-lassarat.com
Domaine Barraud https://www.roger-lassarat.com
Château des Rontets https://www.chateaurontets.com
Domaine Nicolas Maillet https://www.vins-nicolas-maillet.com
Domaine Couteaux des Margots https://www.domainecoteauxdesmargots.fr
Domaine des Gandines https://gandines.com
Domaine des Bret Brother https://www.bretbrother.comDomaine Denogent https://www.robert-denogent.com/frDomiane Saumaize Michelin http://saumaize-michelin.com
Domaine Mee Godard http://www.meegodard.com
Domaine Bertrand https://www.les-bertrand.com